On the menu.

I fear I won’t heal from this. The love I had for him was immense and genuine. He doesn’t love me. He doesn’t care. I never loved or wanted someone so much. I might never again.

I miss him. I wish I could hate him. I wish I didn’t care. I wish I just didn’t fucking care. Why do I care?

Because everything would be better. Everything. If he would trust me. And give me another try.

Instead, he avoids coping. He hides in hobbies. He ignores his feelings. He breaks my heart in such a way that its only obvious he hates me.

It hurts. I wish he knew. I would never hurt him.

It is what it is.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

